Vereinssportleiter

 

Nach oben

Sportleiter der Vereine des Kreises 01-3

V.Nr.: Verein Name / Vorname Straße  Plz Ort Tel.: eMail
               
  01 301 SpS Hamminkeln Bovenkerk, Reiner Bislicher Wald 2 46499 Hamminkeln 02852-72121 reiner.bovenkerk@t-online.de
  01 302 SV vorm Brüner Tor Gillhaus, Heinz Eifelweg  9 46487 Wesel 0281-71129 daniela.gillhaus@t-online.de
  01 303 SpS Blumenkamp Meyer, Günter Wimmershof  9  46487 Wesel 0281-63111 meyer.guenter@t-online.de
  01 304 SpS  Voshövel Appenzeller, Andreas Diersfordter Straße   30 46483 Wesel 0281-1640247 Der_ appe@yahoo.de
  01 305 SV vorm Clever Tor Janßen, Doris Kormoranweg  2 46487 Wesel 0281-1649198 gedoja@gmx.de
  01 306 SSG Emmerich-Rees Flagge, Karl Heinz Steinstraße  39 46446 Emmerich 02822-80102 kh_flagge@yahoo.de
  01 307 SpS  Mehr Kuhlewey, Manfred Vinzenzstraße  8 46459 Rees-Mehr 02857-3995 mausteku123@online.de
  01 308 KKS  Brünen Schießanlage Bergstraße 37 b 46499 Hamminkeln-Brünen 02856-420 kks-bruenen@t-online.de
  01 309 SSC  Bocholt Weber, Jürgen Büngener Straße 56 46414 Rhede 02872-4975 weber-rhede@t-online.de
  01 310 SpS  Schermbeck Bena, Peter Kardinal von Galenstraße 11 46514 Schermbeck 02853-95230 pbena@t-online.de
  01 311 SV  Damm Heyne, Friedhelm Schwalbensteg  12 46514 Schermbeck-Damm 02853-1446 fheyne@gmx.de
  01 312 SKK Lackhausen Bongers, Bernd An der Issel, 8 46569 Hünxe 02856-2578  
  01 313 SG  Obrighoven Krebber, Wilhelm Ackerstraße  5 46483 Wesel 0281-66808  
  01 314 SV Drevenack Fritsch, Tobias Hünxer Straße  5 46569 Hünxe 0171-4825321 tobifritsch@hotmail.com
  01 315 SpS  Flüren Baldowe, Heinz Walter Düsselweg  6 46487 Wesel 0281-71644 fabald@t-online.de
  01 316 St.Seb.Bislich Krebs, Barbara Drögenkamp  7a 46487 Wesel-Bislich 02859-1373 hans-juergen.krebs@freenet.de
  01 317 SV  Krudenburg Pryka, Alfred Mühlenweg  4 46569 Hünxe   alfred.pryka@t-online.de
  01 318 SpS  Diersfordt Birlenberg, Ilka Kirchturmstraße  87 46485 Wesel 0281 - 82648 bierlenberg@t-online.de
  01 319 BSV  Wesel Schmidt, Friedhelm Zur alten Linde  14 46485 Wesel 0281-28000 bifri@t-online.de
  01 320  SpS  Bocholt Winkler, Siegfried Der lege Weidendeich  12 46419 Isselburg 02873-280 sim.moritz@gmail.com
  01 321 Shooting Club Rednicks Wesel Emunds, Dieter Reeser Landstraße  11 46483 Wesel 0281-28114 emunds.dieter@t-online.de
  01 322 SG Borussia Emmerich Schmitt, Jörn Am  Luebhof  16 46446 Emmerich 02822-9154811 joernschmitt@t-online.de
  01 324 SSV  Fusternberg Kreikmann, Ursula Am  Schepersfeld  5 46485 Wesel 0172-2022850 u.kreikmann@gmx.de
  01 327 SpS  Anholt Weßling, Udo Kockenkamp 18 46419 Isselburg-Anholt 0179-1180557 udo.wessling@t-online.de