Vereine  im  Kreis 013

zurück

 

                                                                        

Anschriften der Vereine  des Kreises 01-3

01 301 SpS  Hamminkeln Ulrich  Wilms Nienhausweg  14 46395 Bocholt 02871 - 2392790 0178 - 2163001 ulrich@sps-hamminkeln.de
01 302 SV vorm  Brüner  Tor Bernfried  Prast Zedernweg  30a 46487 Wesel b.prast@web.de
01 303 SpS  Blumenkamp Anneliese  Rittmann Flamingostraße  22 46487 Wesel a.rittmann.wesel@t-online.de
01 304 SpS  Voshövel Dieter  Kurka Höhenweg  35 46499 Hamminkeln 02856 - 9220 dieter.kurka@online.de
01 305 SpS  vorm Clever Tor Georg  Janßen Kormoranweg  2 46487 Wesel 0281 - 1649198 gedoja@gmx.de
01 306 SSG  Emmerich-Rees Karl-Heinz  Flagge Steinstraße  39 46446 Emmerich 02822 - 80102 kh_flagge@yahoo.de
01 307 SpS  Mehr Manfred  Kuhlewey Vinzenzstraße  8 46459 Rees - Mehr 02857 - 3995 mausteku123@online.de
01 308 KKS  Brünen Achim  Veelmann Bergstraße  26 46499 Hamminkeln - Brünen 02856 - 454 achim.veelmann@t-online.de
01 309 SSC  Bocholt Alfons  Teschlade Heilig-Geist-Straße  1 46414 Rhede 02872 - 5672 teschlade-alfons@t-online.de
01 310 SpS  Schermbeck Gerd  Graaf Postfach 1122 46510 Schermbeck 02853 - 4226 bauer-graaf@gmx.de
01 311 SV  Damm Bernd  Abel Weseler Straße  79 46514 Schermbeck - Damm 02853 - 39449 babel1904@gmx.de
01 312 SKK  Lackhausen Wilhelm  Hüfing Am  Sportplatz  7 46499 Hamminkeln 02852 - 2830 willi.huefing@t-online.de
01 313 SG  Obrighoven Wolfgang  Koslitz Blücherstraße  5 46483 Wesel devk.koslitz@gmx.de
01 314 SV  Drevenack Olaf  Winterboer Hunsdorfer Weg  20 46569 Hünxe - Drevenack 0173 - 5755370 olaf.winterboer@gmx.com
01 315 SpS  Flüren Heinz  Walter  Baldowe Düsselweg  6 46487 Wesel 0281 - 71644 fabald@t-online.de
01 316 St.Seb. Bislich Patrick  Zorn Drögenkamp  10c 46487 Wesel - Bislich 02859 - 1366 scbzorn@gmx.de
01 317 SV  Krudenburg Alfred  Schüring Dorfstraße  23 46569 Hünxe - Krudenburg 02858 - 2200 alfred.schuering@gmx.de
01 318 SpS  Diersfordt Wilhelm  Neu Borggraf  1 46499 Hamminkeln - Brünen 02856 - 98127 mechthild.schult@gmx.de
01 319 BSV  Wesel Robert  Weck Hansaring  19a 46483 Wesel 0281 - 53519 robert@weck-wesel.de
01 320 SpS  Bocholt Siegfried  Winkler der lege Weidendeich  12 46419 Isselburg 02873 - 280 sjc.winkler@gmx.de
01 321 SC  Rednecks Ingolf  Grothuysen Kalbecksweg  41 46562 Voerde grothuysen@arcor.de
01 322 SG  Borussia  Emmerich Bert  Gricksch Spillingscher  Weg  50 46446 Emmerich 02822 - 68080 bert@gricksch.net
01 324 SSV  Fusternberg Friedhelm  Pürzer Färberskamp  31 46485 Wesel 0281 - 65236 f.puerzer@gmx.de
01 327 SpS  Anholt  Carsten  Bruns Am  Mühlenberg  43 46419 Isselburg - Anholt 0160 - 5854728 carsten@cabru.de