Vereinssportleiter

zurück

 

 

                                                  

           Sportleiter der Vereine des Kreises 01-3

01 301 SpS  Hamminkeln Harald  Hemsteg Mehrhooger Starße  18 46499 Hamminkeln 02852 - 5053036 0170 - 9237862 harald@sps-hamminkeln.de
01 302 SpS vorm  Brüner Tor Heinz  Gillhaus Eifelweg  9 46487 Wesel 0281 - 71129 daniela.gillhaus@t-online.de
01 303 SpS  Blumenkamp Günter  Meyer Wimmershof  9 46488 Wesel 0281 - 63111 meyer.guenter@t-online.de
01 304 SpS  Voshövel Andreas  Appenzeller Diersfordter Straße  30 46483 Wesel 0281 - 1640247 0177 - 5598135 der_appe@yahoo.de
01 305 SpS vorm Clever Tor Doris  Janßen Kororanweg  2 46487 Wesel 0281 - 1649198 gedoja@gmx.de
01 306 SSG  Emmerich - Rees Karl Heinz  Flagge Steinstraße  39 46446 Emmerich 02822 - 80102 kh_flagge@yahoo.de
01 307 SpS  Mehr Manfred  Kuhlewey Vinzenzstraße  8 46459 Rees - Mehr 02857 - 3995 mausteku123@online.de
01 308 KKS  Brünen Schießanlage Bergstraße  37 b 46499 Hamminkeln - Brünen 02856 - 420 kks-bruenen@t-online.de
01 309 SSC  Bocholt Jürgen  Weber Büngener Straße  56 46414 Rhede 02872 - 4975 weber-rhede@t-online.de
01 310 SpS  Schermbeck Sonja  Matuszcak Weseler Straße  7 46514 Schermbeck 0178 - 6143649 whitny02@yahoo.de
01 311 SV  Damm Gerd  Pleines Üfter  Weg  27 46514 Schermbeck 02858 - 82194 0178 - 4786505 pleines-damm@e-online.de
01 312 SKK Lackhausen Bernd  Bongers An der Issel  8 46569 Hünxe 02856 - 2578
01 313 SG  Obrighoven Wilhelm  Krebber Ackerstraße  5 46483 Wesel 0281 - 66808
01 314 SV  Drevenack Tobias  Fritsch Hünxer  Straße  5 46569 Hünxe - Drevenack 02858 - 1067 0171 - 4825321 tobifritsch@hotmail.com
01 315 Sps  Flüren Heinz  Walter   Baldowe Düsselweg  6 46487 Wesel 0281 - 71644 0177 - 4937942 fabald@t-online.de
01 316 St.Seb. Bislich Barbara  Krebs Drögenkamp  7a 46487 Wesel - Bislich 02857 - 1373 0175 - 8747012 hans-juergen.krebs@freenet.de
01 317 SV  Krudenburg Alfred  Pryka Mühlenweg  4 46569 Hünxe alfred.pryka@t-online.de
01 318 SpS  Diersfordt Ilka  Bierlenberg Kirchturmstraße  87 46485 Wesel 0281 - 82648 bierlenberg@t-online.de
01 319 BSV  Wesel Reiner Buckting Buschweg  23 46562 Voerde 02855 - 18305 bu1909@gmx.de
01 320 SpS  Bocholt Sandro  Guidetti sportwart@sportschuetzen-bocholt.de
01 321 SC  Rednecks Wesel Dieter  Emunds Reeser Landstraße  11 46483 Wesel 0281 - 28114 emunds.dieter@t-online.de
01 322 SG  Borussia  Emmerich Jörn  Schmitt Am  Luebhof  16 46446 Emmerich 02822 - 9154811 joernschmitt@t-online.de
01 324 SSV  Fusternberg Verena  Wintermeyer Julius Leber Straße 59 46485 Wesel 0178 - 7281788 vere_w@web.de
01 327 Sps  Anholt Norbert  Kaiser Harlingweg  1 46419 Isselburg - Anholt 02874 - 9998597 0167 - 64403070 n.e.kaiser@web.de